Crysis 3 has a pre-order bonuses

Crysis 3 pre-order bonuses have been revealed, when you pre-order a copy of Crysis 3 you will get a free copy of the original Crysis for either PC, Xbox or PS3. I can only assume that you get to take your pick. Other pre-order bundles with the “Hunter Edition” include starting multiplayer at level 5, instant access to the Predator bow and the Hunter Nanosuit module. Sounds like a heck of a perk. Any game that main features a bow or a crossbow has my attention.

In all seriousness though, Crysis 3 is set to drop in February 2013, the exact date has not been announced yet but any additional information can be found at Crytek. It’s a shame that Crysis 2 servers seem pretty dead, otherwise all this would give me newfound courage to venture back into the world of nano-suited super heros.

After looking at the multiplayer showcase video, I can’t say I’m any less excited to play this game. The campaign of Crysis 2 grew on me as time passed, but I never got around to really utilizing the multiplayer option as bigger games came along, but this time around I think Crysis 3 will make it big in my town.

Here’s the multiplayer video if you haven’t check it out yet!

Leave us a Comment!

